Liste over trenere

Trenere/aktivitetsledere Hundekjøring
Trener 1 Hundekjøring – 30.10.2015 – Deltakerliste
Etternavn Fornavn Representerer Mobil/telefon E-post
Isaksen Dag 97527692 dagisaksen1982@gmail.com
Enger Simen 45218652 simenenger@hotmail.com
Thoresen Malene Engelien 40467322 eple95@hotmail.com
Hallan Monika Harstad 41451348 monika.gresvig@gmail.com
Ysland Edel Therese 47378637 e_ysland@hotmail.com
Wærdahl Marius Eriksen 45862881 mareriksen@hotmail.com;marius.wardahl@orkdal.kommune.no
Stølan-Thoresen Jørgen 97435814 jorgenstotho@gmail.com
Corell Martin Korsmo 46898691 martincorell@hotmail.com
Vedeler Alexandra Kathryn 45202814 alexandra.vedeler@hotmail.com
Paulsen Jan Rune 95068088 janrunepauls1@gmail.com
Aaseby Eira 46831204 97eira@gmail.com
Trener 1 Hundekjøring – 06.11.2020 – Deltakerliste
Karlsen Hilde Bergen TK 90932304 vannaktivitet@gmail.com; Babysvomming@haugnett.no
Birkeland Tina Marie Bergen TK 95071728 Birkeland.tina@gmail.com
Nordås Laila Margrete Liland Bergen TK 41405825 norlaila@online.no
Nordås Magnus Bergen TK 95238711 nomagnus@online.no
Johansen Toril Wiik Bergen TK 90283977 shtolla@gmail.com
Johansen Geir Bergen TK 90415365 shgeir@gmail.com;gj@swegon.no
Stephansen Wenche Jeanette Bergen TK 90275790 w.stephansen@live.no
Eilertsen Werner Bergen TK 91992993 W_eilertsen@live.no
Trener 1 Hundekjøring – 28.08.2020 – Deltakerliste
Jevne Kitty Marie Killi Jotunheimen Hundkjørarlag 97613390 kittymarielund@hotmail.com
Letrud Beate Jotunheimen Hundkjørarlag 99231588 b-letru@online.no
Mathiesen Ida Helene Fuglenes Asker Trekkhundklubb 93899068 Ottes vei 24
Leegaard Maren Emilie Jarlsberg Trekkhundklubb 95855038 mariapett@live.no; ajaleeg@online.no
Csizmadia Blanka Dalma Trysil Hundekjørerklubb 46820132 blanyek@gmail.com
Flathagen Mina Hammer Trysil Hundekjørerklubb 41401429 frode.flathagen@tepas.no
Larsen Ida Sofie Asker Trekkhundklubb 99223230 larbjo@msn.com;helean@online.no
Engen Sigurd Østerhagen Trysil Hundekjørerklubb 41477918 moreng@circlekeurope.com;anita-oesterhagen@hotmail.com
Hillestad André Boysen Hamar Trekkhundklubb 48270431 hund.andre@yahoo.com;musher@frisurf.no
Johansen Truls Asker Trekkhundklubb 95054853 anita-johansen@live.com
Philippaerts Tessa Trysil Hundekjørerklubb 92123298 tessa.philippaerts@gmail.com
Maquieira Hernan Matias Folldal Trekkhundklubb 46908169 hernanmac@hotmail.com
Corell Sigurd Korsmo Asker Trekkhundklubb 47451820 Siggicorell@hotmail.com
Aktivitetslederkurs – Hundekjøring – 26.08.2017 – Deltakerliste
Iversen Kjersti Røraas Ringerike Trekkhundklubb 98088557 kroeiver@online.no
Olsen Fredrik Fjærvoll 41341993 fredrikfo00@hotmail.no; jeolsen713@gmail.com
Mathiesen Carl Henrik Fuglenes 93899025 c.f.mathiesen@stolt.com; chr@stolt.com
Langlie Helene Midtlien Asker Trekkhundklubb 47704780 an-kmidt@online.no
Kristiansen Johanne Funnemark 45762971 johanne.funnemark@gmail.com; jens@tandbergeiendom.no
Brenne Anne Christine 91143635 acbrenne@gmail.com
Aktivitetslederkurs – Hundekjøring – 24.06.2018 – Deltakerliste
Kjelsberg Elin Bonde Femund Trekkhundklubb 47718992 elin.kjelsberg@gmail.com
Tronrud John Erik 95187993 johnetronrud@hotmail.com
X